RBC Mortgage Specialists

RBC is a proud sponsor of KWAR. 

Paul Ilic Claire Cochrane
519-616-1131 226-338-1189
paul.ilic@rbc.com claire.cochrane@rbc.com
Krishna
Stephen Green  Krishna Arya
519-500-1789  226-338-8656
stephen.green@rbc.com  krishna.arya@rbc.com

getimage (2)
Carol N Lam Karen Lemoine
519-998-1662 (519) 572-6864
Carol.n.lam@rbc.com karen.lemoine@rbc.com
Rana Marzban
Dyanne Erratt Rana Simpson
226-201-4463 519-501-2318
dyanne.erratt@rbc.com rana.simpson@rbc.com
getimage
Marc Melick Joel Schoenherr
519-575-8217 519-635-7173
marc.melick@rbc.com joel.schoenherr@rbc.com
Dan Simpson George Vasileas
519-570-8807 519-897-8880
dan.simpson@rbc.com george.vasileas@rbc.com
Natasa
Natasa Vranes  Dalton Winstone
(519) 748-8628  
natasa.vranes@rbc.com dalton.winstone@rbc.com
 
 Gary Plumb
(519) 577-5000

gary.plumb@rbc.com

Qais Hazraty

(519) 729-3664

qais.hazraty@rbc.com